Tips

  • To view/edit a course, go to "2D Planner" or "3D Planner" and select the course in the drop-down list.
  • To rename a course, enter the new name and then click the "Rename" button.
  • To send a course to a friend, click on "Link" and copy and paste the URL into your email.
  • To view a course from another computer, tablet or smartphone, click on "Link" and:
    • Save the URL in an online bookmark (e.g. Google Chrome), or
    • Save the URL in an online document (e.g. Google Docs), or
    • Email the URL to yourself.
  • You will then be able to access the course from any device that can connect to the internet.

Important Backup Instructions

  • Your courses are stored in your browser's Local Storage, which is on your hard drive.
  • This will be lost if you un-install or clear or reset your browser, or if you have a hard disk failure.
  • Therefore, we strongly recommend that you backup each of your courses as follows:
    • Click the "Link" button.
    • Save the URL in an online bookmark (e.g. Google Chrome), and/or
    • Save the URL in an online document (e.g. Google Docs), and/or
    • Email the URL to yourself.
  • In the event of a disaster, you will then be able to recover each course as follows:
    • Click on the URL that you saved above.
    • Click on "2D Planner".
    • Click "Save As".
    • The course will then be restored to "My Courses".
  • Please make sure you follow this backup procedure, especially if you have lots of courses.
  • If anything is unclear, please contact us via our Feedback page.
  • We will be happy to explain in more detail if necessary.